UML 2.0 Certification - Advanced Exam Preparation - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Thu, 2016-07-28 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Mon, 2016-08-01 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Wed, 2016-08-10 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Thu, 2016-08-11 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Mon, 2016-08-15 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-08-16 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-08-16 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Mon, 2016-08-22 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Mon, 2016-08-22 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Thu, 2016-08-25 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Mon, 2016-09-05 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Wed, 2016-09-07 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Wed, 2016-09-14 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Mon, 2016-09-19 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Mon, 2016-09-19 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Wed, 2016-09-21 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Wed, 2016-10-05 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Wed, 2016-10-05 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Thu, 2016-10-06 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Mon, 2016-10-10 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Mon, 2016-10-10 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-10-11 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Thu, 2016-10-13 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Wed, 2016-10-19 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Wed, 2016-10-26 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-11-01 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Wed, 2016-11-02 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Thu, 2016-11-10 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Mon, 2016-11-14 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-11-15 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-11-15 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Wed, 2016-11-16 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Wed, 2016-11-16 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Thu, 2016-11-17 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Mon, 2016-11-21 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Mon, 2016-11-28 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-11-29 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Wed, 2016-12-07 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-12-13 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Thu, 2016-12-15 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Thu, 2016-12-22 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Wed, 2016-12-28 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Mon, 2017-01-02 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Mon, 2017-01-02 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2017-01-03 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2017-01-03 09:30 Helsinki 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2017-01-10 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR

Some of our clients